Personal Blog

Senioritis

It’s only the sixth week of my final semester and I already came down with Senioritis. For those who don’t know what Senioritis is, it is a term that seniors (either in highschool or in college) use to determine their lack of motivation for the last few weeks of school.

I was given this simple essay for my English Senior Seminar class that’s due on the 28th of this month and my anxiety is starting to hit just a little bit. I don’t understand why I’m so anxious all of a sudden. Maybe it’s the lack of prep-work I’ve done so far or maybe I’m nervious about the first impression of my writing to the man who holds the key to graduation in three months.

I will keep you all posted with my progress and I’ll update you with my grade. 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

