Personal Blog

My Apologies 

Hey All! 

I just want to take this time to apologize to those who follow me. I haven’t made a post in three weeks when I said I’ll try to make at least two a week. 

Life has been very crazy these past three weeks and it’s only going to get crazier. So I just wanted to take this time and apologize for not making as many post as I promised.

I just started my final semester at Kean University and I’m going to be writing my senior thesis/research paper (minimum of 20 pages 🙃) along with other papers and presentations from my other classes. 

Please bare with me while I finish these last 3 months (actually 3 months today – last class is May 12 😆) of my college career.

Best Wishes xo 💋

Leave a Reply

