Personal Blog

This WILL be MY Year!

I started this blog for a class I had last semester and I surprisingly enjoyed posting every week. I find it difficult for myself to actually keep up with something, so I’m going to make this one of my New Years Resolution.

Last year was like a crazy relationship, it had it’s ups and downs, but mostly downs. I lost count how many times 2016 did me wrong. I wish 2016 was a person so I can pick him in the butt.

I’m determined to make 2017 my year and make it one to remember!

New Years Resolutions

  1. Write a blog entry twice a week.
  2. Eliminate soda and sugar from my diet.
  3. Workout intensly a minimum of three days a week.
  4. Get a 4.0 GPA this final semester.
  5. Spend more time with my family.
  6. Finish planning the wedding within budget.
  7. Eliminate all negative energy and replace it with positive energy.

I hope you all have a wonderful year and you fulfill your resolutions!

Leave a Reply

